A schematic diagram of the Buckland Park antenna array. The MF array consists of 178 crossed half-wave dipoles arranged to form a filled-in circular aperture. The 54.1 MHz VHF co-co array and three spaced receiving yagi groups can be seen at the bottom of the diagram.

Click on the following to see and enlarge view of the VHF radar or the Boundary Layer and Rass system.