Australian Institute of Physics

South Australian Branch

Ms Susan Cockshell
Dr Penny Hale
Mr Mike Roach
Dr Olivia Samardzic (convenor)
Dr Peter Veitch

Science Policy
Dr Peter Bouwknegt (convenor)
Dr Olivia Samardzic

Meetings and Publicity
Dr Laurence Campbell
Ms Samantha Carter
Dr Alex Kalloniatis (convenor)

Dr Boris Blankleider

Display Case
Ms Samantha Carter

Web Page
Dr Peter Bouwknegt
Dr Laurence Campbell

Page maintained by:
Peter Bouwknegt and Laurence Campbell
Please send comments/suggestions to